Watch Cardcaptor Sakura 3�19: Sakura and Yukito and His Fading Power Online

July 31, 2008

Sakura stumbles upon Touya telling Yukito he knows Yuki’s secret and interrupts them, but it turns out they are filming a movie for the upcoming high school festival. Sakura gets to participate in the movie which is set on location at Eriol’s mansion. But Eriol has some challenges awaiting, and when Yukito fades and almost falls from the balcony, Touya makes a big decision about his magic abilities.


Watch Cardcaptor Sakura 3�21: Sakura and Shaoran and the Tsukimine Shrine Online

July 30, 2008

Sakura has recovered to her cheerful self again and thanks Shaoran by giving him a handmade gift she had been working on all week, and inviting him to the Tsukimine shrine festival. At the shrine, Sakura has to deal with some more Clow magic trouble as a horse spirit gets loose and blacks out all the lights.

Rocky 1-2-3-4-5 Soundtrack

July 29, 2008


1. Gonna Fly Now – DeEtta Little/Nelson Pigford
2. Philadelphia Morning
3. Going The Distance
4. Reflections
5. Marines’ Hymn
6. Yankee Doodle
7. Take You Back (Street Corner Song) – Valentine
8. First Date
9.You Take My Heart Away – DeEtta Little/Nelson Pigford
10.Fanfare For Rocky
11. Butkus
12. Alone In The Ring
13. The Final Bell
14. Rocky’s Reward


1. Redemption (Theme from Rocky II)
2. Gonna Fly Now
3. Conquest
4. Vigil
5. All of My Life – DeEtta Little/Nelson Pigford
6. Overture
7. Street Scat/Two Kinds of Love
8. All of My Life (Instrumental)



1. Eye of the Tiger – Survivor
2. Take You Back (Tough Gym) – Frank Stallone
3. Pushin – Frank Stallone
4. Decison
5. Mickey
6. Take You Back – Frank Stallone
7. Reflections
8. Gonna Fly Now – DeEtta Little/Nelson Pigford
9. Adrain
10. Conquest



1. Burning Heart – Survivor
2. Heart’s On Fire – John Cafferty
3. Double Or Nothing – Kenny Loggins/Gladys Knight
4. Eye Of The Tiger – Survivor
5. Training Montage – Vince DiCola
6. War – Vince DiCola
7. Living In America – James Brown
8. No Easy Way Out – Robert Tepper
9. One Way Street – Go West
10. The Sweetest Victory – Touch



1. That’s What I Said – MC Hammer
2. All You Gotta Do Is Sing – Joey B Ellis
3. No Competition – MC Tab
4. Go For It! (Heart and Fire) – Joey B Ellis/Tynette Hare
5. Take You Back (Home Sweet Home) – The 7A3
6. The Measure of a Man – Elton John
7. Can’t Stop the Fire – Bill Conti
8. I Wanna Rock – Rob Base
9. Thought U Were The One For Me – Joey B Ellis
10. Keep It Up – Snap
11. Feel My Power – MC Hammer



Link checked on Thu Mar 11, 2010 11:46 am (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]

Watch Cardcaptor Sakura 3�22: Sakura and the Past and Clow Reed Online

July 29, 2008

Sakura uses the Return Card and returns to the past so she can speak about the future of the Clow Cards after they have been transformed. Clow Reed explains everything that Sakura wants to know, and tries to answer her questions without giving away to much. While talking with him, he notices that Clow Reed and Eriol have the same house! As she returns to the present, Eriol is there, finally revealing his true identity.

Watch Cardcaptor Sakura 3�23: Sakura meets Clow Reed Online

July 28, 2008

Eriol has revealed his true identity, and he casts a spell over the entire town, putting everyone to sleep except for those with magic. Sakura must defeat the spell or everyone will sleep forever. It is a huge challenge for Sakura, as Eriol fends off Sakura�s card attacks easily, and her companions Keroberos and Yue have to battle Spinel Sun and Ruby Moon. It will take all of Sakura�s power and then some to meet the challenge.

Watch Cardcaptor Sakura 3�24: Sakura and Her True Feelings Online

July 27, 2008

Sakura�s class learns that Eriol is going back to England, so she, Shaoran, and Tomoyo visit Eriol�s place to bid farewell and to get some final advice. But as Sakura tries to figure out her feelings, Shaoran gets a call from his mother. Now that the cards are collected, Shaoran has to return to Hong Kong. Sakura had dealt with all the cards and challenges put out by Clow, but can she deal with her own feelings of love for Shaoran?

Fionn Regan – The End of History

July 26, 2008

The End of History is the debut album from Irish singer-songwriter Fionn Regan, released in 2006. The album was nominated for the 2007 Mercury Prize, and was also named Best Irish Album of 2006 by the Irish Independent.



Link checked on Thu Mar 11, 2010 11:36 am (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]