[MU]Mr Hudson – A Tale Of Two Cities/Straight No Chaser

Artist: Mr Hudson and The Library
Album: A Tale Of Two Cites
Bitrate: 192 kbps (VBR)


01. On The Street Where You
02. Take Us Somewhere New
03. Too Late Too Late
04. Everything Happens To Me
05. Cover Girl
06. Two By Two
07. Bread & Roses
08. Ask The DJ
09. Picture Of You
10. One Specific Thing
11. Ghosts
12. Upon The Heath


Password: 633d3e5c72

Artist: Mr Hudson
Album: Straight No Chaser
Bitrate: 320 kbps (CBR)


01. Supernova feat. Kanye West
02. White Lies
03. Knew We Were Trouble
04. Straight No Chaser
05. Learning To Live
06. Instant Messenger
07. There Will Be Tears
08. Stiff Upper Lip
09. Central Park
10. Anyone But Him featt. Kanye West
11. Everything Is Broken featt. KiD CuDi
12. Lift Your Head
13. Time
12. Upon The Heath


Password: 633d3e5c72


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: