[HF.com] Celine Dion – These Are Special Times

Celine Dion These Are Special Times


It s almost impossible to believe it didn t already exist, but now that it does, you can bet the sure-to-go-platinum These Are Special Times will turn up under many a Christmas tree this year (the perfect gift for the person who has everything?). The prolific princess of pop has thrown together a mixture of contemporary and traditional holiday favorites, bordering on too-cute and kitschy only on the intro to Feliz Navidad. For many, Dion is an acquired taste, but even naysayers may enjoy her rare moments of restraint on a smoky version of Blue Christmas. The Prayer, a duet with Andrea Bocelli, is set to become this season s Time to Say Goodbye . Tracklist on next page.

1. O Holy Night
2. Don t Save It All For Christmas Day
3. Blue Christmas
4. Another Year Has Gone By
5. The Magic of Christmas Day
6. Ave Maria
7. Adeste Fideles
8. The Christmas Song
9. The Prayer (with Andre Bocelli)
10. Brahms Lullaby
11. Christmas Eve
12. These Are The Special Times
13. Happy Christmas (The War is Over)
14. I m Your Angel
15. Feliz Navidad
16. Les Cloches Du Hameau


Link checked on Tue Mar 09, 2010 2:06 am (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: