David Byrne – Unplugged (1992)

David Byrne – Unplugged (1992)

[Image]01. Cowboy Mambo (Hey Look At Me Now)
02. (Nothing But) Flowers
03. Naked
04. The Future (Prince cover)
05. Gypsy Woman (Crystal Waters cover)
06. Girls On My Mind
07. Wall Of Death (Richard Thompson cover)
08. Road To Nowhere
09. Rockin’ In The Free World (Neil Young cover)
10. Psycho Killer
11. Something Ain’t Right
12. Man Without Name
13. Greenback Dollar
14. A Walk In The Dark
15. Girls On My Mind
16. Tiny Town
17. Dirty Old Town
18. Last Night
19. (Nothing But) Flowers
20. Naked
21. Dallas (from the 10.000 maniacs ‘MTV-Unplugged’ session)



Link checked on Tue Mar 09, 2010 4:33 am (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: