Young Money – We Are Young Money (2009)-H3X

Young Money – We Are Young Money (2009)-H3X


If you don?t know who these people are, they are a group of rappers with Lil Wayne, and if you have been wanting any new Wayne tracks, go check this out.

Description: We Are Young Money is a collaboration album from Young Money Entertainment. It is set to be released on December 21, 2009. Featured guests are Lloyd, Pleasure P, Pharrell, Birdman, and Gucci Mane.

If you want to know more about this album, such as track listings, MP3 info and download links click ?Read more?.

Disc 1

1. Gooder
2. Every Girl In The World
3. Ms. Parker
4. Wife Beater
5. New ~love~
6. Pass The Dutch (Featuring Shawt Dawg)
7. Play In My Band
8. ~censored~ Da Bulls (Featuring Birdman)
9. Bedrock (Featuring Lloyd)
10. Girl I Got You
11. Steady Mobbin? (Featuring Gucci Mane)
12. Roger That
13. She Is Gone
14. Streets Is Watchin?
15. Finale

Artist: Young Money
Title: We Are Young Money
Label: Young Money, Cash Money, Universal
Genre: Hip hop
Playtime: ~1hr 5 mins

Release name: Young_Money-We_Are_Young_Money-2009-H3X
Size: 88.40 MB @ 15 Files


Link checked on Tue Mar 09, 2010 2:04 pm (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: