Up In the Air Original Soundtrack (Completed)


    Track listing
    01. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – This Land Is Your Land
    02. Rolfe Kent – Security Ballet
    03. Dan Auerbach – Goin’ Home
    04. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Taken At All
    05. Elliott Smith – Angel In The Show
    06. Sad Brad Smith – Help Yourself
    07. Charles Atlas – Genova
    08. Rolfe Kent – Lost In Detroit
    09. Roy Buchanan – Thank You Lord
    10.Graham Nash – Be Yourself
    11.Charles Atlas – The Snow Before Us
    12.Kevin Renick – Up In The Air


Link checked on Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:29 pm (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: