[RS] KMFDM-Krieg-2010-FWYH


Track List:
01 Bait & Switch (All 4 One Mix by Combichrist)
02 Strut (Disco Balls Mix by Andy Selway)
03 Potz Blitz! (Harmonic Tremors Mix by Seismologist)
04 Bait & Switch (Sacred Cow Mix by Prong)
05 Never Say Never (Naughty Habit Mix by Ivan De Prume)
06 People of the Lie (Requiem Mix by Koichi Fukuda)
07 ~censored~ (Pop Will Eat this Mix by Vile Evils)
08 Never Say Never (Confessional Mix by Komor Kommando)
09 People of the Lie (Crooked Illusion Mix by Mary Byker)
10 Davai (Cyrillic Mix by Tweaker)
11 Never Say Never (Candy Apple Mix by Dave ?rave? Ogilvie)
12 Davai (Bloody Fog Mix by Assemblage 23)

Genre: Electronic

Release Name: KMFDM-Krieg-2010-FWYH
Hosted On: Rapidshare, Depositfiles



[b]Password:[/b] wareznova.com

Link checked on Tue Mar 09, 2010 8:05 pm (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: