Elton John – Rocket Man Number Ones (2007)


Elton John – Rocket Man Number Ones (2007)

Audio CD (March 27, 2007)
Original Release Date: March 27, 2007
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Original recording remastered
Label: Island

On March 25, the remarkable Elton John proudly turned 60 years old. To celebrate the occasion, he performed his 60th concert at Madison Square Garden, and two days later released a newly compiled and digitally remastered collection of his greatest hits from past to present. This over 78-minute-long compilation is the first-ever single disc to cover the first 35 years of the great singer-songwriter’s career.

1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
2. Bennie And The Jets
3. Daniel
4. Crocodile Rock
5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
6. Philadelphia Freedom
7. Island Girl
8. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
9. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
10. Sacrifice
11. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
12. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
13. Your Song
14. Tiny Dancer
15. Rocket Man
16. Candle In The Wind
17. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)

Please Say Thanks.


Link checked on Wed Mar 10, 2010 5:59 am (GMT) [Linkchecker Bot]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: