[RS.com] Avatar – SoundTracks (2009)


Track list:
1. “You don’t dream in cryo…..”
2. Jake enters his avatar world
3. Pure spirits of the forest
4. The bioluminescence of the night
5. Becoming one of “The People” Becoming one with Neytiri
6. Climbing up “Iknimaya – The Path to Heaven”
7. Jake’s first flight
8. Scorched earth
9. Quaritch
10. The destruction of Hometree
11. Shutting down Grace’s lab
12. Gathering all the Na’vi clans for battle
13. War
14. I See You (Theme from Avatar)Leona Lewis
15. Into the Na’Vi world (Bonus)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: