Bring Me the Horizon – Suicide Season: Cut Up (2009)


Don’t Forget to Say Thanks!


1. “The Comedown” (Robotsonics) 5:17
2. “Chelsea Smile” (KC Blitz) 4:12
3. “It Was Written In Blood” (L’Amour La Morgue) 4:58
4. “Death Breath” (Toxic Avenger) 4:33
5. “Football Season Is Over” (After the Night) 3:57
6. “Sleep with One Eye Open” (Tek-One) 4:41
7. “Diamonds Aren’t Forever” (I Haunt Wizards) 3:55
8. “The Sadness Will Never End” (Sonny Moore) 6:03
9. “No Need for Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors” (Ben Weinman from The Dillinger Escape Plan) 2:46

10. “Suicide Season” (The Secret Handshake) 2:56
11. “Football Season Is Over” (Utah Saints) 5:03
12. “Sleep with One Eye Open” (Shawn “Clown” Crahan of Slipknot) 5:55
13. “Chelsea Smile” (Travis McCoy from Gym Class Heroes) 3:42
14. “Suicide Season” (Outcry Collective) 5:05



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: