Fall Out Boy – Infinity On High


Image

“Thriller” ? 3:29
“”The Take Over, the Breaks Over”” ? 3:33
“This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race” ? 3:32
“I’m Like a Lawyer with the Way I’m Always Trying to Get You Off (Me and You)” ? 3:31
“Hum Hallelujah” ? 3:50 (Fall Out Boy, Cohen)
“Golden” ? 2:32 (Fall Out Boy, Eisold)
“Thnks fr th Mmrs” ? 3:21
“Don’t You Know Who I Think I Am?” ? 2:51
“The (After) Life of the Party” ? 3:21
“The Carpal Tunnel of Love” ? 3:23 (Fall Out Boy, Eisold)
“Bang the Doldrums” ? 3:31 (Fall Out Boy, Eisold)
“Fame < Infamy” ? 3:06
“You’re Crashing, but You’re No Wave” ? 3:42
“I’ve Got All This Ringing in My Ears and None on My Fingers” ? 4:06

Code:
http://pl.hotfile.com/dl/27857995/b2771ad/Fall_Out_Boy_-_Infinity_On_High_by_Lorawow.rar.html

Image

Leave a Reply

