Stevie Wonder – Live at Last 2009


Image

Stevie Wonder – Live at Last 2009

Image

Stevie Wonder – Live at Last 2009

Image

01 intro – all blues
02 as if you read my mind
03 master blaster
04 did i hear you say you love me
05 all i do
06 knocks me off my feet – celebration of love – harmony
07 uk medley
08 people make the world go round
09 higher ground
10 spain
11 dont you worry bout a thing
12 visions
13 living for the city – a man gotta do
14 part time lover
15 overjoyed
16 lately
17 im gonna laugh you right out of my life
18 my cherie amour
19 signed sealed delivered im yours
20 sir duke
21 i wish
22 isnt she lovely
23 you are the sunshine of my life
24 i just called to say i love you
25 you are the only one for me
26 superstition – so what the fuss – clock on the wall
27 as

Image

Code:
http://hotfile.com/dl/32416384/07f3406/lal.joeschatterbox.rar.html

If you find any dead links please contact me and I will get you some fresh links.

Leave a message here

Code:
http://neil053.com/Contact-Us.php

Image

Leave a Reply

