Ugly House 25th Anniversary 2010


Artist………..: VA
Album………..: Ugly House 25th Anniversary 2010
Format…………: MP3
Quality…………: 256 kbps/44,1 kHz/Stereo
Genre…………: House
Tracks…………: 40 2CD
Year…………: 2010
Playtime…………: n/a min
Size…………: 219 MB


01. whiteside & jorge martin s – say it loud & clear (intro) (piano version)
02. stress feat. jaba – vers la lumiere (remady remix)
03. edward maya & vika jigulina – stereo love
04. kato feat. jon – turn the lights off
05. culcha candela – monsta
06. mike candys – people hold on (original mix)
07. remady – no superstar (danny dove & steve smart remix)
08. stefano prada & dj vaven – let you down (stefano prada electro mix)
09. christopher s feat. dave deen – brand new day (exclusive remix)
10. matt hewie feat. kevin lehnberg – one (andy harding remix)
11. chris rockford vs. jennifer paige – crush (reloaded) (max farenthide remix)
12. tiesto feat. c.c. sheffiield – escape me (aviciis remix at night)
13. whiteside & jorge martin s – you lift me up (noll & amp kliwer remix)
14. dennis ferrer – hey hey (dfs attention vocal mix)
15. slin project – on the floor (club mix)
16. noll & kliwer feat. rekta – in the club (club mix)
17. whiteside & jorge martin s – roof is on fire (shoam & gavriel remix)
18. paul gardner & hugh gunnell feat. marcella woods – come get my lovin (houseshaker remix)
19. milk & sugar feat. ayak – you got me burnin (dj joe k remix)
20. thomas gold feat. amanda wilson – just because (sound bridge mix)
21. whiteside & jorge martin s – let me get to you (original mix)


01. intro – ths famous words
02. candy williams feat. the simpson horns – i got the music (milk & sugar remix)
03. whiteside feat. voices – joy and happiness (whiteside & jorge martin s peak time stomper)
04. whiteside & jorge martin s – reachin up high (remady mix)
05. candy williams feat. whiteside – move on up (houseshaker mix)
06. whiteside – crazy (player & remady peak time stomper)
07. whiteside & jorge martin s – strings of love (original mix)
08. jorge martin s & whiteside – drop the bass (jorge martin s & whiteside remix)
09. candy williams & whiteside – time is right (whiteside vocal mix – milk & sugar edit)
10. candy williams & whiteside – love will keep us together (chris kaeser remix)
11. whiteside & jorge martin s – hold on (whiteside & jorge martin s peak time mix)
12. whiteside feat. soulvibes – round and round (remady and player remix)
13. jorge martin s & whiteside – love will make you beautiful (original mix)
14. christopher s vs. whiteside – nation to nation (aston martinez unreleased remix)
15. matthew tremain – house music is where you at (extended mix)
16. whiteside feat. soulvibes – keep on lovin (dawn madison dance till you drop mix)
17. whiteside feat. soulvibes – to make the things alright (whitesides get funky mix)
18. whiteside pres. riccocet feat. tanja – keep on movin (original mix)
19. whiteside feat. midas davenport – have it all (milk & sugar club mix)

Download Links:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: